Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2022

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2022-01-12 08:37:39
Awesome platform- great trading pairs and features
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-10 21:30:53
i wish i can get paid like the house
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-10 12:23:55
This is an Amazing broker platform , Powerful opportunity and something I believe Everyone should dabble into at least Once. Speaking from a little experience now and still a long ways to go, I enjoy PocketOption a great deal. Its been a journey , uphill battles and vigorous amounts of Learning , all by trial by error ... but Its All worth it, an that's honestly how I feel.

My number one Advice is to Take the time to Learn , Practice and then duplicate your Success into other people and I have No Doubt that you can! Pay attention and take Full Advantage of the many , many tools and opportunities apart of this platform. Engage with the community and Oh, Don't forget to Learn & Practice...especially with a clear head...Be Eager and Content, never desperate.

Thank you for reading!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-09 22:56:25
It easy just takes discipline, pocket option is definitely not for the weak though I will say that .
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-09 00:59:23
Great App easy to use. Incredible opportunity to build wealth!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-09 00:04:18
This is the best binary options broker I have found, and I have searched long and hard. The rest have been extremely sketchy to say the least. Thanks!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-08 17:35:19
Studying your charts , and keeping a consistent pair is key . I like this tool
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-07 14:24:09
Great broker
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-06 00:32:11
Love this broker for beginners. Its easy to use and learn from. Gems can be very helpful for newbies. Support is always helpful including the community chat.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-05 19:15:05
good roker..just wish rollover option
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва