Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2022

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2022-01-15 11:21:44
best app in the world
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-14 16:51:32
Excellent service and experience
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-14 08:14:03
Great app
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-13 20:29:41
amazing app. and it also provides you with a demo account to practice many times .. thank you so much PO
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-13 00:53:35
Amazing support and great platform!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-12 19:35:28
very good platform for binary trading
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-12 08:37:39
Awesome platform- great trading pairs and features
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-10 21:30:53
i wish i can get paid like the house
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-10 12:23:55
This is an Amazing broker platform , Powerful opportunity and something I believe Everyone should dabble into at least Once. Speaking from a little experience now and still a long ways to go, I enjoy PocketOption a great deal. Its been a journey , uphill battles and vigorous amounts of Learning , all by trial by error ... but Its All worth it, an that's honestly how I feel.

My number one Advice is to Take the time to Learn , Practice and then duplicate your Success into other people and I have No Doubt that you can! Pay attention and take Full Advantage of the many , many tools and opportunities apart of this platform. Engage with the community and Oh, Don't forget to Learn & Practice...especially with a clear head...Be Eager and Content, never desperate.

Thank you for reading!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-09 22:56:25
It easy just takes discipline, pocket option is definitely not for the weak though I will say that .
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва