Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-01-12 11:53:18
Good profitable way to trade the market
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-12 10:43:14
Great app, if you knkw what youre doing the possibilities are endless. Although i have lost what i have gained far outweigh the dollar ammount. Positive p/l!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-10 21:04:04
The beat Broker i have seen and enjoyed is PO TRADE. I loved it its my recommendation for others looking for a binary option broker.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-10 04:39:56
This is the best binary option broker I have ever used. The platform is reliable, easy to use and orders are executed instantly. Withdrawals the most important thing here are relatively fast, just need to verify your identity before sending a withdrawal request. Moreover, the indicators available are great, they offer tournaments for free to win real money prices which is perfect.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-10 00:56:39
Booty
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-09 15:13:27
this is a great platform, easy to deposit or withdraw. love to use it.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-09 10:30:31
Newbie here & still figuring things out bit it has been really interesting & somewhat profitable experience depends on ur vantage point
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-08 06:25:59
Great way to make some side cash!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-08 00:45:58
I really like the platform, it has no problems with deposits and withdrawals. Also very easy to use.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-01-07 15:21:05
Loaded with features! Very "newby friendly". Thumbs up for PO!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik