Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2022-09-03 07:10:13
Great broker, Awesome payouts and Support fast.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-01 14:05:57
Trade payouts percentage are so good.
Im also satisfied with the support
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-01 08:25:06
It is an eternal and very good platform, a PO TRADE and one of the most used tools in its trading space. And most importantly, it has copy trade. Thank you to the orderly and kind PO TRADE group.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software PO TRADE, easy to learn and reliable
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-30 13:45:03
PLAFORM IS VERY USER FREINDLY TO TRADE. SUPPORT TEAM RESPONDS IN CASE OF ANY ISSUES. ALL MY WITHDRAWAL HAS BEEN PROCESSED WELL. SOMETIME IT GET DELAY, THEN ON CONTACTING SUPPORT THEY IMMEDIATELY HELP.

SAURABH MALLIK
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using PO TRADE for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-29 19:44:47
PO TRADE is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-29 11:25:59
Very powerful broker. Deposits quickly. It has a very high speed, that is, the actual speed of candles. I just met this broker. It has many awards. Tournaments with great prizes. No matter how much I say, I have not said enough about this site. At the end of the great pocketoption,
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-08-27 18:04:04
user16746082

If you are educated about trading and have a consistent strategy, then this is the right broker for you! PO TRADE for the last two years has been great to me, and this app makes everything easier to navigate. There’s a good variety of indicators and gems on here so learn what works best for you and be patient with the market. This app definitely lets you easily deposit and withdraw and make trades in the market. Gotta love PO!

user16746082
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie