최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2023

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2023-01-06 22:50:58
Nice broker! Excellent services!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-06 05:13:58
Nice brocker ❤️ always
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-05 23:23:48
the best trading platform! very smooth deposit and withdrawal. very responsive customer support! any issue will be solved within minutes. all in all the BEST!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-05 22:54:00
ive traded several different platforms over the last 15yrs and it has gotten very difficult to find a trusted broker for US traders like myself...im very glad i stumbled across PO TRADEs...it is by far the most organized and comprehensive platform ive ever used..small deposit to start...low cost trades for beginners...indicaters...support...gems...training material.. so many assets to choose from.i can go on and on...bottom line is THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO TRADE BINARY OPTIONS
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-05 12:41:55
this is one of the best trading platforms to trade on.... will be tell all my friends!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-05 10:03:46
Very good site if you know what you're doing. I wish if I can see the expanded trade window where you can see the difference from your bid live at the same time while seeing the candles.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-05 09:00:15
Very patient staff, also very nice. I like the fact they took the time with someone new
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-04 21:36:26
i love how amazin this tradin platform is!
the Gifts and so on. KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-04 20:14:01
The platfrom has treated me well.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-01-04 19:04:48
this has got to be one of the best if not the best trading platform ive ever been on! Will be telling all my friends about it!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.