Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2024-05-04 18:51:18
very good
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-04 17:08:09
My personal experience with PO TRADE is quite good. I was trading on other platforms but my friend recommended this to me.
I found it user friendly and accurate in terms of trade statistics.
It's support staff is 24/7 and helps you in very professional way.
It also helps you learn trading, text and video material is available in the help section.
I have recommended it to my family and friends.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-04 16:55:56
Ok good
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-04 11:02:02
It's possible to do it with easy small technicall things I exist it here but to be successful u most to patience and focus it easy but risky
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-04 06:21:57
The best broker ever ????
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-03 20:06:46
PO TRADE is an amazing broker. Would recommend to anyone.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-03 19:32:39
Good platform, i love PO TRADE
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-03 17:35:07
I love PO TRADE because it the best broker so ever in my life thank you PO TRADE
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-03 15:36:05
It's very easy and soft
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-05-03 10:36:17
this is the most fun iv ever had i would love to thank the person who actually created this thanks once again
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для PO TRADE

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук