Enjin pemaparan carta yang dioptimumkan mengurangkan masa pemuatan dan meningkatkan hayat bateri sehingga 25%.

Ulasan sebenar 2023

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik perkhidmatan dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat rating dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-01-13 12:57:19
Verification process was fast, my son is a frequent user of this platform and I am fully convinced I am going to be one here soon too. Amazing staff and app!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-01-13 06:38:56
An honest and reliable platform, in addition to the support in it is fast, it takes less than 6 hours to respond to your request, and withdrawal requests are also fast, taking less than 6 hours, it is one of the best platforms that I have traded on
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-01-13 02:32:25
Great platform and very user friendly. Quick deposits and withdrawals and quick support.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-01-12 21:20:52
user37756889 منصة جيدة للمتداولين ممتازة لقد ححققت ارباح جيدة
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-01-12 11:53:18
Good profitable way to trade the market
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-01-12 10:43:14
Great app, if you knkw what youre doing the possibilities are endless. Although i have lost what i have gained far outweigh the dollar ammount. Positive p/l!
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-01-11 18:25:49
Good platform. Just needs a few adjustments as far as continuing to hold your winnings past the expiration time.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-01-11 12:27:39
Good and nice app. Gives withdrawal on time. The support service should be better. Otherwise the overall experience with the platform is good.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-01-10 21:04:04
The beat Broker i have seen and enjoyed is pocket option. I loved it its my recommendation for others looking for a binary option broker.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2023-01-10 20:56:05
Very new in this. My request was closed before guidance was given.
ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan