Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-09-01 08:25:06
It is an eternal and very good platform, a pocket option and one of the most used tools in its trading space. And most importantly, it has copy trade. Thank you to the orderly and kind pocket option group.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software pocket option, easy to learn and reliable
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using pocket option for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-30 01:06:52
I like the interface, pricing, and services.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-29 21:48:59
Best site give fast withdrawal serves and best customer help line service
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-29 19:44:47
Pocket option is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-29 11:25:59
Very powerful broker. Deposits quickly. It has a very high speed, that is, the actual speed of candles. I just met this broker. It has many awards. Tournaments with great prizes. No matter how much I say, I have not said enough about this site. At the end of the great pocketoption,
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-29 05:42:45
Better than videforex oe any other binary broker by far!!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-08-28 21:40:57
I love this broker. Very awesome!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão