최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my PO TRADE account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-08-07 22:57:43
best platform ever!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-08-06 22:35:39
PO TRADE is number 1 in world
i like it
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-08-06 15:58:36
PO TRADE is the best broker so far and I am impressed with the platform. It's user-friendly and runs smoothly. Deposits and withdrawals are quick and customer support is great. They have a variety of assets with high payout of 92% and offer free signals and auto trading. They have free and paid tournaments with amazing prize. Their social copy trade is awesome. They also reward gifts on trading progress and have a community of traders. I definitely recommend PO TRADE to anyone searching for a solid trading platform. id 25216863
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-08-05 15:35:02
The best platform ❤️????
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-08-04 16:53:40
Great platform
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2023-08-04 15:05:08
Ok app
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.