Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-08-15 08:48:21
Best trading platform i have used ever since I started trading. Would definitely recommend PO TRADE for any trader of any level from beginner to professional. ❤️ it so much. The benefits are endless. It is easy to use.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-15 05:33:45
Very nice PO TRADE site
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-14 22:35:08
It's Really Good platform gor income
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-13 22:08:34
pocketoption is best broker very easy to understand
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-13 13:59:10
Pocketoption very nice
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-13 11:28:36
Good platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my PO TRADE account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik