Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-11-22 19:23:14
Perfect thank you
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-22 06:05:58
Was introduced by an online contact. The best part is that it was pretty easy to maneuver the registration and funding. The support team came handy to guide with the withdrawal process. The page has a whole set of user tutorial. The bonus is that you can access the news under the A section. So far, my experience is great. Not to mention that you can trade both Binary and forex under the same account.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-21 18:12:17
It has been very stable in the last few volatile
years. App wise and exchange wise. I always
could withdraw my funds to external wallets,
except maybe once with a slight delay. On some
coins it has irrational fees on others it's almost
free. Overall great experience. My only gripes
are with the Ul of the app. It's hard to get around
and it's unintuitive, sometimes parts of the app
are just webpages. It always requires like 5 steps
to get where you want.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-21 16:19:25
Awesome platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-21 04:37:30
D**PO TRADE: A Trusted Platform for Euro/USD Trading**

As an avid trader in Euro/USD pairs, I've found PO TRADE to be a reliable and efficient platform. What sets it apart is the unanimous acclaim from various users, echoing sentiments of trust, reliability, and exceptional service.
PO TRADE appears to excel in reliability, ease of use, comprehensive support, and trustworthiness, making it a compelling choice for Euro/USD
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-21 00:10:07
very good love this app
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-20 21:14:11
Very good.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-20 17:32:11
THE BEST TRADING APP IN THE WORLD . NEVER LEAVING
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-20 11:29:00
Guys,,this site is very perfect,,,trust 100%,,i work with in 2 years,,withdrawal is very fast...PO TRADEs best site
As a novice trader, I used all other brokers, but with PO TRADEs, I discovered that all strategies and indicators are free, and the best part is that there are no restrictions on how much you can trade. For that reason, I advise you to use this platform; it's not because they offer instant withdrawals, but rather because of their helpful customer executives.
Thanks and regards

Muditha G.
UID:26706919
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-20 09:07:15
great site
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik