Enjin pemaparan carta yang dioptimumkan mengurangkan masa pemuatan dan meningkatkan hayat bateri sehingga 25%.

Ulasan sebenar 2024

Maklum balas anda membantu kami menambah baik platform anda dan memberi anda pengalaman perdagangan terbaik yang disesuaikan dengan keperluan anda secara khusus. Lihat penarafan dan berikan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!. Lihat penarafan dan tinggalkan cadangan anda. Kami menghargai maklum balas anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-02-13 22:56:02
I love PO TRADE it’s easy to use great quality 100% recommend
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-02-13 18:42:28
PO TRADE is the best trading app I've used. My deposit was credited instantly, with zero commission. The user interface is friendly, and easy to use. Prices are updated, so trading is done at the right price.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-02-12 18:14:47
I Love PO TRADE! PO TRADE is a very reputable Broker that I have found to be very responsive to my questions and my deposits and withdrawals are alway very timely.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-02-12 09:22:26
سلام خدمت شما .این بروکر بسیار عالی هست بسیار سریع از هر لحاظ .قابل اعتمادواریزبسیار
سریع از برنامه خوبتون نهاییت تشکر را دارم. من پنج ستاره امتیاز میدهم
چهار تا ستاره نشان داده نمی‌دونم چرا
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-02-11 06:25:08
Best broker I have seen, very reliable and the platform is owesome.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like PO TRADE because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-02-09 17:13:53
I have done many transactions with this broker company so far. I did not have any problems with my transactions. I also did not have any problems with withdrawals and deposits. is a reliable company. UID : 946574
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal
2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
Ulasan disiarkan tanpa sebarang perubahan pada teks asal

Hantar ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Sila ambil maklum

Anda perlu menjadi pengguna sah untuk menghantar ulasan