Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like PO TRADE because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-09 17:13:53
I have done many transactions with this broker company so far. I did not have any problems with my transactions. I also did not have any problems with withdrawals and deposits. is a reliable company. UID : 946574
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-07 12:44:37
best trading PO TRADE trustly
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-07 00:08:15
great platform for good understanding.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-05 12:37:59
Great and trustworthy platform with a solid community - the one I trust the most. I recommend :)
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-04 15:49:18
A great platform with an awesome community! :)
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-02-04 13:22:11
Great platform to trade.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie