Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2022-05-03 18:01:31
Great
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-05-03 17:20:23
Loved
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-05-03 04:50:31
PO TRADE is the best platform I've ever used , very simple , useful tools , helpful customer support team and many facilities for best trading experience.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-05-03 00:11:51
awesome... i love it!!!!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-05-02 14:27:38
Great
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-30 07:13:09
Good to have such an amazing platform i love it and recomend to others. Thanks
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie