Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2024

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2022-02-20 10:46:48
Hello, I am Alisa from Iran
id 25336139
Friends, my opinion about this site is that Envelope PO TRADE was able to change my lifestyle and financial situation. This site is excellent and has regular payments. I have been receiving payments from this site for four years. Its support is fast responding. It has many markets and is very reputable. I suggest you try this trading space. As a trader, I endorse this site in every way.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-19 21:02:11
I have been with PO TRADEs for a couple of months now and haven’t made very much money yet but, I believe the ability to be successful on this broker is all about a balance of copy trading (no more than 1%) and learning the indicators myself. Still there is more to be successful, there needs to be a daily trading plan in place. I see the chat messages and some people are frustrated, for them I would say if someone shared their strategy with you, don’t just dive in and use it on the live account. Use the demo account and modify the strategy to fit your trading style. Learn for yourselves things like support and resistance, candles, and indictors. Have knowledge in a 55% success rate can be profitable if you have a money management plan and you have fewer loses with a 90% payout than you do with a 60% payout.
I have some strategies that I had to customize for my trading style. With that I know that I will be successful soon. Good luck out there traders.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-19 07:02:43
In the past, I had been to other trading platforms (one of them was a mostly purple background) but PO TRADE has by far made trading for me so much more easier and enjoyable. Although they don't have the "rollover feature" that's nothing much for me to be bothered about since they have something else in place for it. I can win GEMS and still join in on tournaments for cash prizes. Also, this is the ONLY platform I know of that provides real tutorial trainings for me to look at and learn from at no extra cost. Best of all, the deposit and withdraw methods are done in literally a few minutes for me. I've NEVER had to ask anyone about the status of my deposits on here. This is how technology is supposed to work when your trading HFX in my opinion. I won't be recommending those other places anymore, this is where it's at. Oh and they have some trades that hit 90% returns during the weekend!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-18 15:10:59
User ID: 10406351. I'm yet to make a deposit but I enjoy sharpening my skills on the daily tournaments.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-16 08:03:12
I'm new to platform I'm learning how to trade daily they provide free tournament . I observed lot of people feel happy by using this amazing platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-15 07:13:46
Good application for trading. Very fast withdrawal. I recommend this platform for traders to enjoy trading
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-13 22:56:02
I love PO TRADE it’s easy to use great quality 100% recommend
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-13 18:42:28
PO TRADE is the best trading app I've used. My deposit was credited instantly, with zero commission. The user interface is friendly, and easy to use. Prices are updated, so trading is done at the right price.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-12 18:14:47
I Love PO TRADE! PO TRADE is a very reputable Broker that I have found to be very responsive to my questions and my deposits and withdrawals are alway very timely.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-02-12 09:22:26
سلام خدمت شما .این بروکر بسیار عالی هست بسیار سریع از هر لحاظ .قابل اعتمادواریزبسیار
سریع از برنامه خوبتون نهاییت تشکر را دارم. من پنج ستاره امتیاز میدهم
چهار تا ستاره نشان داده نمی‌دونم چرا
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla PO TRADE

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem