优化的图表渲染引擎减少了加载时间,并将连续使用时间延长了 25%。

真实评论2024

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈!

客户评论

2022-02-15 07:13:46
Good application for trading. Very fast withdrawal. I recommend this platform for traders to enjoy trading
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-02-13 22:56:02
I love PO TRADE it’s easy to use great quality 100% recommend
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-02-13 18:42:28
PO TRADE is the best trading app I've used. My deposit was credited instantly, with zero commission. The user interface is friendly, and easy to use. Prices are updated, so trading is done at the right price.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-02-12 18:14:47
I Love PO TRADE! PO TRADE is a very reputable Broker that I have found to be very responsive to my questions and my deposits and withdrawals are alway very timely.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-02-12 09:22:26
سلام خدمت شما .این بروکر بسیار عالی هست بسیار سریع از هر لحاظ .قابل اعتمادواریزبسیار
سریع از برنامه خوبتون نهاییت تشکر را دارم. من پنج ستاره امتیاز میدهم
چهار تا ستاره نشان داده نمی‌دونم چرا
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-02-11 06:25:08
Best broker I have seen, very reliable and the platform is owesome.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like PO TRADE because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-02-09 17:13:53
I have done many transactions with this broker company so far. I did not have any problems with my transactions. I also did not have any problems with withdrawals and deposits. is a reliable company. UID : 946574
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 PO TRADE 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论