Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2021-09-24 06:55:22
Amazing platform with people that are there to support you and your goals. The timely response is exceptional and the account setup from start to finish is smooth and easy with no delays with getting started. Anyone looking for the real deal here it is folks! You will find that this community is here to help you grow and achieve the financial goals that you set for yourself. Anyone hesitant try the demo and look at the chat and I can assure you that it will make you more confident and motivated to continue! Thank you PO TRADEs for the continued opportunity it’s truly a pleasure.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-24 03:14:57
I love this trading app and with just enough time. effort and studying you can make some real big money, but really learn strategies dont cheat yourself
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-23 14:47:18
Great app literally money in minutes! Love it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-22 21:20:55
It’s a fast and easy trading app to use! Hands down one of the best!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-22 16:39:19
PO TRADEs is the wave of the future.
I may even be able to quit my job after a few more lessons. Thank you PO TRADEs.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-22 15:47:18
Really recommend this app. Easy to use & affordable funding!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-22 13:58:57
PO TRADEs is the best app for investments and current income. I highly recommend everyone begin to learn about the business.!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-22 12:36:39
PO TRADEs is great ! It’s life changing and amazing easy to use too.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-22 10:44:54
It's the best broker I have seen and I love trading on this platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-22 09:20:35
Everything is legit. Nothing bad to say. The only problem might be that i was not able to withdraw money on the same card I made deposit.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для PO TRADE

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук