Real reviews 2021

إن ملاحظاتك تساعدنا على تحسين الخدمة وتزويدك بتجربة تداول أفضل بحث تكون مصممة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك على وجه التحديد. شاهد التقييمات وإترك اقتراحاتك الخاصة. نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك!

Customer Reviews

Brad D.
UID 15676332
2021-05-06 23:38:56
Now that I have some experience under my belt and calmed my emotions down, I can now see things more clearly. The very first day I started Live traded, I deposited, I think, $75 in one of my Bitcoin wallets that were sitting there, and I won $650!!! I was like, helllll yeah, I can live with $600 a day. I'm used to making that, but by busting my ass doing physical labor, lol. Well, I didn't win another trade after that and lost it all!! The $600 I won and put back, then about another $5-600 out of pocket!! I acted recklessly fast!!!! Buty I told myself I had to get a strategy or strategy's and get really good at a couple of them and have a daily plan of what I'm going to do as far as daily budget and the percentages I was going to set as far as risk %, trade %, goal %, etc.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Jahzeel W.
UID 17393825
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Ryan O.
UID 14699472
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Mahtabudd. S.
UID 9017868
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Mohsen M.
UID 17854963
2021-05-04 11:10:27
Very good Platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
DeKendria M.
UID 14826922
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
exzavier h.
UID 14830163
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Muresan R.
UID 16050325
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
DeKendria M.
UID 13418741
2021-05-01 01:54:44
Pocket option is amazing. You must try it and also remember risk management !!!!!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Dakota O.
UID 12978293
2021-05-01 01:42:24
I’ve enjoyed trading and learning the art of bio art options
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review