Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-11-30 15:08:55
One of the platform with accurate indicators with a minimum deposit of $5 very easy to deposit and Withdraw
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-29 18:02:19
great platform for trading, highly recommended especially when it comes to the achievements and bonuses.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-29 13:50:47
Nice company i highly recommend this platform
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-29 05:46:42
So good fast platform . Helps me to grow my monthly income . like that
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-29 04:20:28
Very good platform to trade on
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-29 02:07:32
I am new user of Pocket option, but its best broker . And great customer service. Hope to work with this platform in the future too.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-28 18:04:21
Best platform I’ve used so far
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-28 13:11:46
used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
the reviews
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-28 13:04:35
Very user friendly platform, great customer service.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-11-28 05:57:08
I used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para PO TRADE

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão