Real reviews 2021

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Customer Reviews

Anthony M.
UID 16116539
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Shoshana K.
UID 13240308
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Meatuai M.
UID 15719500
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Vali D.
UID 14727443
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Leo Lexte. D.
UID 11366759
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Hannah E.
UID 9601094
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Matthew E.
UID 15462052
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Keshaun M.
UID 15919242
2021-03-24 20:12:41
Highly recommended trading platform, they allow affordable deposits, and the platform it’s self stands out as theres fun services like tournaments and unlocking achievements, one of the only platforms i’ve came across to have that available!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Brett B.
UID 12977245
2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
Martin K.
UID 13755805
2021-03-23 15:33:04
This app is awesome and not like the other brokers, although there’s little to no leverage, pocketoption.com had many features that i have yet to find on another brokerage and they are all very useful, im most profitable and accurate with these guys
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review