Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2022-11-28 01:09:32
Best platform for trading
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-27 06:54:38
Yesterday, I turned $5 into $294.
I almost had it at $5k a few weeks ago.
I really want to continue to grow until I can become a Pro or Guru. I've seen my support history and I know that I've been a brat but I really do appreciate the opportunity and experience that this platform provides.
Thanks for your patience, your support, and your consideration.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-26 13:55:59
Love it a lot and blessed for this platform.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-25 16:16:33
One of the best trading platform in the world..I love it
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-25 09:29:59
Pocket option is the best binary option I’ve come across so far.Wuth the help of the demo account one can easily learn how to trade and make good profit
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-25 09:20:39
As always superb timeing and other side great profit with fast withdrawal
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-25 08:03:46
love this trading platform.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-24 15:56:48
One of the best binary trading platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-24 12:55:16
The best binary option platform.
Super smooth and easy to use!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-24 04:59:36
The support is atrocious. They do not know how to communicate in any human manner and if you try to point out how the company is owned by Russians and the company is based on an offshore island you get muted. I haven't tried the withdrawal process yet but the trading does look to be pretty volatile, you have to be careful. THE BIGGEST ISSUE IS THE MODERATION AND SUPPORT THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO ACT LIKE HUMANS.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik