Die optimierte Rendering-Engine für Diagramme reduziert die Ladezeit und erhöht die Akkulaufzeit um bis zu 25 %.

Echte Bewertungen 2024

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback.!

Kundenrezensionen

2023-03-27 00:19:34
Best option trading platform
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-03-26 10:46:18
It is really the best, the best broker I have traded with is only here
Thank you broker
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-03-26 03:56:53
Love it
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-03-25 22:13:10
Eu recebi minha retirada 02 dias após a solicitação. Porém houve fases de verificação de endereço e Selfie, que não constavam antes do pedido da retirada. Então penso que isso deveria estar disponível e com aviso prévio, para não ter problemas nas retiradas. Mas em geral, estou gostando, foi minha primeira retirada. Vamos ver as proximas .
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-03-25 21:01:48
NO OTHER BROKER COMPARES TO PO TRADE
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-03-25 12:51:23
Amazing app for trading . you will succed as us
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-03-24 22:00:38
my friend told me about this platform and i gotta say i think i like this one the best!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-03-24 13:38:25
Awesome !!!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-03-23 14:39:20
PocketOption provides great service and support for its users. Some of the features of this platform are: traditional trading, options and Bot trading. If you are unsure about what you are doing, then you could try trading on a demo account and see if that helps :)
About the support team :
My issue was fixed within a day and the team was really helpful. The answers are always sharp and to the point on English or Russian, so feel free to ask if the specialist that you are talking to knows your native language.
As from a developer’s point of view, I believe that the platform did a great job with optimisation of both, the UI and the backend, as the data received by the end user is always the latest that you can get, even the trades that you put up are there immediately and are on the price of which you saw and pressed the trade button.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-03-23 05:21:58
I love this platform for life
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für PO TRADE

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein