Die optimierte Rendering-Engine für Diagramme reduziert die Ladezeit und erhöht die Akkulaufzeit um bis zu 25 %.

Echte Bewertungen 2024

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback.!

Kundenrezensionen

2024-05-12 21:38:17
transparent platform, yes the support takes time to replay sometimes but it is because this platform is great and a lot of people use it. Not to mention the chat feature which gives you the social vibes. Thanks for everyone working hard in the backend. ♥️
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2024-05-12 20:52:33
Amazing ???? platform for trading ????
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2024-05-12 11:58:55
I have really enjoyed trading on this platform
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2024-05-12 06:41:35
I've been using trading view for about a year now and I want to say that this platform has some of the best spreads and it also offered 92% payout which is really good when you think about it compared to the markets that won't allow you to get paid until you until you reach about 1,500 pips and I think that this might be the best it's like a short-term under the table type of thing but it can be very profitable if you understand the the Dynamics of the graphs
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2024-05-11 19:37:08
Best over best platform. Its been 7 years using PO TRADE as broker.I very glad at their service. And the best part is deposit & withdrawal are very fast!!. Thnaks pocketoption. The platform is bringing new features day by day!❤️❤️
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2024-05-11 17:30:02
منصة جميلا لمبتدياين سهولة بتعمل فيها اقل تحويلات
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2024-05-11 14:37:12
Amazing ???? platform for trading ????
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2024-05-11 14:18:17
Best broker app I've ever seen. Trusted and helpful. Thanks PO TRADE.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2024-05-11 10:26:04
I have really enjoyed trading on this platform
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2024-05-11 06:25:29
This app is amazing ! I’ve traded for a few years now and it’s the best platform out there.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für PO TRADE

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein