Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Commentaires 2024

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2022-10-20 07:47:08
Reliable platform!! I learnt trading and start earning using PO TRADE 5 stars
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-19 19:58:02
Nice company and the most beautiful thing the trading process
I like PO TRADE so much highly recommended this company
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-19 09:41:58
this is the good platform to earn and doing work confident
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-17 14:06:47
Nice app very quickly alll thank you so much
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-17 05:36:52
Amazing platform. I absolutely kove PocketOption!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-16 19:10:35
Its a good platform to trade on although i consider myself to still be new at it i have no complaints
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-16 18:21:20
Amazing platform. I absolutely love PocketOption!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-15 10:39:07
Definitely a Great Platform to trade ! P.O. is one the biggest & best brokers that I highly recommend to everyone to not only invest ; but to find the love within your work & effort of learning what the market is all about! Peace & Love!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-14 23:09:23
The only thing that would make the platform over all better is being able to withdraw sooner, meaning within the hour or up to 4 hours but besides that ….Great platform I will recommending it to every one I know!!!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-14 16:31:02
PO is d best broker ever but withdrawal policy needs to be improved.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour PO TRADE

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis