Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2023-02-11 09:15:12
I recieved a mail saying you have got a gift of 75$ bonus direct to your account. I tried to claim it but than it got disappeared. I try to contact customer service they told md it was created to your account and was used.
I checked every single transaction, gift history, purchase i claimed, bonus I claimed I didn't find it anywhere.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-11 06:30:06
Love this app
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-11 02:09:28
Too laggy.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-10 20:04:53
I love PO
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-10 19:04:04
Its good.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-10 18:01:29
Good morning, I'm wanting to make the deposit of the first deposit at the brokerage and I'm not finding the debit or credit card option, it's only appearing for Crypton coins
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-10 12:13:03
best ever trading platform i have seen
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-10 10:45:14
PO TRADEs broker, I used this broker from last six months because my brother told me to use and i foud this broker is one of the best broker available in the market, no other broker will give you facilities, like PO TRADEs! All premium indicators, 250 usd daily free tournament, and customer support, on there platform only not reply but here you will get 24*7 customer support team. I love this and every one should join.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-10 02:43:21
Love it!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-02-10 02:23:04
Best binary option!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie