Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-03-25 12:51:23
Amazing app for trading . you will succed as us
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-03-24 22:00:38
my friend told me about this platform and i gotta say i think i like this one the best!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-03-24 13:38:25
Awesome !!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-03-23 14:39:20
PocketOption provides great service and support for its users. Some of the features of this platform are: traditional trading, options and Bot trading. If you are unsure about what you are doing, then you could try trading on a demo account and see if that helps :)
About the support team :
My issue was fixed within a day and the team was really helpful. The answers are always sharp and to the point on English or Russian, so feel free to ask if the specialist that you are talking to knows your native language.
As from a developer’s point of view, I believe that the platform did a great job with optimisation of both, the UI and the backend, as the data received by the end user is always the latest that you can get, even the trades that you put up are there immediately and are on the price of which you saw and pressed the trade button.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-03-23 05:21:58
I love this platform for life
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-03-22 07:40:13
Great binary options trade platform.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-03-21 23:12:15
منصة ممتازه جدا
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-03-21 21:49:10
Very Good imo, tried to withdraw in usdt and it came in my personal wallet in about 5 min.
A lot of charts too for tons of trades!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-03-21 16:36:13
Very nice platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-03-21 07:42:22
PocketOption is great binary trading platform. I love it!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan