Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-12-17 20:35:47
It's best platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-12-16 22:48:29
the best broker
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-12-16 08:59:00
I am working with PO TRADE from last 2 years and found it best in all ways , fast withdrawals and deposits, very active support center and many other facilities like social trading , social chating with other traders and a market for rewards .. thanx
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-12-16 03:34:46
This is definately the best trading platform I have ever used.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-12-12 15:51:39
One of the best trading platform. I would perefers everyone.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-12-12 08:33:09
PO TRADE is the best for binary trading
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-12-11 06:24:17
I love the app
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-12-10 14:10:41
I have found this binary trading application ,comfortable compare to other apps PO TRADE is much reliable , the charts are much clear and stable.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-12-10 13:50:51
I like to trade here is because its platform is user friendly and good asset returns . i have tried other platforms and by far this has been the best for timely deposit and withdrawals . i would recommend this platform to those who want to make that extra money . there is always a lot to learn from trading . Demo account here provides to opportunity to learn as well ,
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-12-10 10:02:28
I think that it's a great app. I've had no problems with withdrawing or depositing money. Ive been using them for over 3 years and I would recommend PO TRADE for anyone who's interested in trading in forex.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik