Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-11-23 22:03:41
BEST OTC MARKETS
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-23 20:49:07
Best platform excellent support staff you can start your trading with a minimum amount of $5 with accurate indicators very easy to deposit and Withdraw.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-22 19:12:46
PO TRADE is a great platform to multiply your income.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-20 16:55:09
This is a great platform that I enjoy trading on
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-20 07:56:47
A blessing in plain sight!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-19 19:11:23
Love the potential of the app and am great full to have it.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-19 12:37:04
Love this opportunity the platform provides , very thankful.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-17 19:08:20
How can I register my Bank Card to deposit money to my account?
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-16 12:18:28
It's great thus far I've been using for a week now I'm fairly new so I'm using a demo account to learn and practice,but all the support staff is responsive and willing to help I love it so far no scamming or anything it's safe amazing.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-14 12:08:44
I like the platform, I've been using it for almost 2 years. Got no Issues with it. I'd like to welcome all Rwandan traders to join it. and I wish that pocketoption add MTN Mobile Money as Deposit Method. Thanks
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik