Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2024-05-13 08:35:36
Best app in Pakistan.....
I love it...
Now withdraw is more faster..
Just Love it
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-13 06:49:05
Good broker aap ,Everything is awsome and trustable,,I am using this broker from Last two months I feel great experience and knowledge. Supprort service is also very good.pls keep going and earn
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-12 21:38:17
transparent platform, yes the support takes time to replay sometimes but it is because this platform is great and a lot of people use it. Not to mention the chat feature which gives you the social vibes. Thanks for everyone working hard in the backend. ♥️
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-12 20:52:33
Amazing ???? platform for trading ????
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-12 11:58:55
I have really enjoyed trading on this platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-12 06:41:35
I've been using trading view for about a year now and I want to say that this platform has some of the best spreads and it also offered 92% payout which is really good when you think about it compared to the markets that won't allow you to get paid until you until you reach about 1,500 pips and I think that this might be the best it's like a short-term under the table type of thing but it can be very profitable if you understand the the Dynamics of the graphs
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-11 19:37:08
Best over best platform. Its been 7 years using PO TRADE as broker.I very glad at their service. And the best part is deposit & withdrawal are very fast!!. Thnaks pocketoption. The platform is bringing new features day by day!❤️❤️
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-11 17:30:02
منصة جميلا لمبتدياين سهولة بتعمل فيها اقل تحويلات
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-11 14:37:12
Amazing ???? platform for trading ????
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2024-05-11 14:18:17
Best broker app I've ever seen. Trusted and helpful. Thanks PO TRADE.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione