Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2024-02-25 13:11:19
ive used other platforms in the past and this one is so simple to use,and the tools are helpfull. VERYGOOD
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-25 10:48:49
this is the #1 trade broker
i trade binary options at this platform, it is easy and beginners friendly, payout are high up to 92%, various deposit methods, very good support service.
highly recommend
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-24 16:34:49
PocketOoption is a very good and complete platform , prompt customer support, with the possibility of depositing and withdrawing money quickly.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-24 14:17:05
ive used other platforms in the past and this one is so simple to use,and the tools are helpfull
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-24 12:37:34
It’s the best website for trading i won alot since i have started it. But it is always better to know how to trade before you start
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-24 12:06:30
Love this platform it’s great for extra money !
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-24 11:14:48
It’s the best website for trading i won alot since i have started it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-24 08:33:53
Best in the industry
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-23 21:48:05
This app PO TRADE is amazing app for trading I recommend it for everyone
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2024-02-23 21:09:02
PO TRADE, a most favorite broker
PO TRADE has low deposit limits and a wide range of tradable instruments, easily accessible during trading sessions since all the Favorites are displayed on the trading platform. It has a wide variety of indicators and tools thus making a good trading experience. The payouts are also high (percentagewise) and withdrawals processed quickly. PO also has a good phone-trading platform.

Date of experience: February 23, 2024
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для PO TRADE

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук