优化的图表渲染引擎减少了加载时间,并将连续使用时间延长了 25%。

真实评论%s

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

客户评论

2023-01-12 10:43:14
Great app, if you knkw what youre doing the possibilities are endless. Although i have lost what i have gained far outweigh the dollar ammount. Positive p/l!
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-11 18:25:49
Good platform. Just needs a few adjustments as far as continuing to hold your winnings past the expiration time.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-11 12:27:39
Good and nice app. Gives withdrawal on time. The support service should be better. Otherwise the overall experience with the platform is good.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-10 21:04:04
The beat Broker i have seen and enjoyed is pocket option. I loved it its my recommendation for others looking for a binary option broker.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-10 20:56:05
Very new in this. My request was closed before guidance was given.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-10 04:39:56
This is the best binary option broker I have ever used. The platform is reliable, easy to use and orders are executed instantly. Withdrawals the most important thing here are relatively fast, just need to verify your identity before sending a withdrawal request. Moreover, the indicators available are great, they offer tournaments for free to win real money prices which is perfect.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-10 00:56:39
Booty
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-09 15:13:27
this is a great platform, easy to deposit or withdraw. love to use it.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-09 10:30:31
Newbie here & still figuring things out bit it has been really interesting & somewhat profitable experience depends on ur vantage point
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-01-08 18:33:24
I have been trading with PO TRADEs for some time now and I am highly impressed by their reward system. It has been a great motivating factor to increase my trading discipline, while making it more enjoyable at the same time. Moreover, they offer cashback perks which make losses less harsh in case of an unsuccessful trade. Additionally, their trader chat community feature is excellent and allows traders to connect with each other easily; moreover, one can even participate in tournaments that give them a chance to increase their live account balance significantly - something that no other binary option trading platform offers! Therefore, hands down I believe PO TRADEs is the best binary option trading platform out there currently.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 PO TRADE 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论