真实评论%s

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈 !

Customer Reviews

2022-07-06 01:35:17
I have been using pocket options for 4 months now. To my knowledge it is the best broker. Awesome interface, easy to understand setups and faster withdrawals make it the best. Also to add, the prompt replies they give on support are so good.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-07-05 22:49:18
From my experience, Pocket Option is the best trading platform in the world.Fast withdrawal, very reliable broker.Thanks to the great company Pocket Option for the opportunity to earn money.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-07-04 07:41:22
Awesome platform
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-07-03 02:26:41
Very interesting trading application
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-07-02 18:15:01
It is a great platform to use especially for ones like myself who just started learning to trade. The demo account and copy trading has been great for me.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-07-02 05:28:16
Excellent
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-07-02 01:26:27
Wonderful app what a interface to trade i really liked pocket option developers love u guys keep growing and make us grow having a wonderful experience in pocket option…
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-06-30 18:28:57
love this platform and all it has to offer.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-06-30 13:12:57
weekend contests and tournaments are fun
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 Pocket Option 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论