Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2022-07-06 01:35:17
I have been using pocket options for 4 months now. To my knowledge it is the best broker. Awesome interface, easy to understand setups and faster withdrawals make it the best. Also to add, the prompt replies they give on support are so good.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-05 22:49:18
From my experience, Pocket Option is the best trading platform in the world.Fast withdrawal, very reliable broker.Thanks to the great company Pocket Option for the opportunity to earn money.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-04 07:41:22
Awesome platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-03 02:26:41
Very interesting trading application
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-02 18:15:01
It is a great platform to use especially for ones like myself who just started learning to trade. The demo account and copy trading has been great for me.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-02 05:28:16
Excellent
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-02 01:26:27
Wonderful app what a interface to trade i really liked pocket option developers love u guys keep growing and make us grow having a wonderful experience in pocket option…
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-30 18:28:57
love this platform and all it has to offer.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-30 13:12:57
weekend contests and tournaments are fun
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik