Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2024-05-13 13:34:12
I have really enjoyed trading on this platform love it
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-13 08:35:36
Best app in Pakistan.....
I love it...
Now withdraw is more faster..
Just Love it
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-13 06:49:05
Good broker aap ,Everything is awsome and trustable,,I am using this broker from Last two months I feel great experience and knowledge. Supprort service is also very good.pls keep going and earn
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-12 21:38:17
transparent platform, yes the support takes time to replay sometimes but it is because this platform is great and a lot of people use it. Not to mention the chat feature which gives you the social vibes. Thanks for everyone working hard in the backend. ♥️
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-12 20:52:33
Amazing ???? platform for trading ????
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-12 06:41:35
I've been using trading view for about a year now and I want to say that this platform has some of the best spreads and it also offered 92% payout which is really good when you think about it compared to the markets that won't allow you to get paid until you until you reach about 1,500 pips and I think that this might be the best it's like a short-term under the table type of thing but it can be very profitable if you understand the the Dynamics of the graphs
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-11 19:37:08
Best over best platform. Its been 7 years using PO TRADE as broker.I very glad at their service. And the best part is deposit & withdrawal are very fast!!. Thnaks pocketoption. The platform is bringing new features day by day!❤️❤️
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-11 17:30:02
منصة جميلا لمبتدياين سهولة بتعمل فيها اقل تحويلات
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-11 14:37:12
Amazing ???? platform for trading ????
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2024-05-11 14:18:17
Best broker app I've ever seen. Trusted and helpful. Thanks PO TRADE.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik