Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2024

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2024-05-12 21:38:17
transparent platform, yes the support takes time to replay sometimes but it is because this platform is great and a lot of people use it. Not to mention the chat feature which gives you the social vibes. Thanks for everyone working hard in the backend. ♥️
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2024-05-12 20:52:33
Amazing ???? platform for trading ????
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2024-05-12 11:58:55
I have really enjoyed trading on this platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2024-05-12 06:41:35
I've been using trading view for about a year now and I want to say that this platform has some of the best spreads and it also offered 92% payout which is really good when you think about it compared to the markets that won't allow you to get paid until you until you reach about 1,500 pips and I think that this might be the best it's like a short-term under the table type of thing but it can be very profitable if you understand the the Dynamics of the graphs
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2024-05-11 19:37:08
Best over best platform. Its been 7 years using PO TRADE as broker.I very glad at their service. And the best part is deposit & withdrawal are very fast!!. Thnaks pocketoption. The platform is bringing new features day by day!❤️❤️
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2024-05-11 17:30:02
منصة جميلا لمبتدياين سهولة بتعمل فيها اقل تحويلات
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2024-05-11 14:37:12
Amazing ???? platform for trading ????
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2024-05-11 14:18:17
Best broker app I've ever seen. Trusted and helpful. Thanks PO TRADE.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2024-05-11 10:26:04
I have really enjoyed trading on this platform
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2024-05-11 06:25:29
This app is amazing ! I’ve traded for a few years now and it’s the best platform out there.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla PO TRADE

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem