Real reviews 2022

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

Customer Reviews

2022-07-06 01:35:17
I have been using pocket options for 4 months now. To my knowledge it is the best broker. Awesome interface, easy to understand setups and faster withdrawals make it the best. Also to add, the prompt replies they give on support are so good.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-07-05 22:49:18
From my experience, Pocket Option is the best trading platform in the world.Fast withdrawal, very reliable broker.Thanks to the great company Pocket Option for the opportunity to earn money.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-07-04 07:41:22
Awesome platform
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-07-03 02:26:41
Very interesting trading application
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-07-02 18:15:01
It is a great platform to use especially for ones like myself who just started learning to trade. The demo account and copy trading has been great for me.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-07-02 05:28:16
Excellent
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-07-02 01:26:27
Wonderful app what a interface to trade i really liked pocket option developers love u guys keep growing and make us grow having a wonderful experience in pocket option…
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-06-30 18:28:57
love this platform and all it has to offer.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-06-30 13:12:57
weekend contests and tournaments are fun
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます