Recenzje rzeczywiste 2022

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2022-06-11 06:01:11
Thanks for the bonuses! I'm back:)
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-09 17:45:15
At first I believed it to be a scam but after help from support chat, as well as people in general chat I've now began to see profits and highly recommend trying this out.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-09 13:46:22
Best Platform ever...
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-08 00:32:20
the best platform out hands down great broker low fees timely service that allows you to compound your account over time
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-07 16:53:02
It is very good platform between of All platforms :) i like +1
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-07 06:01:47
great broker
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-05 12:52:14
one of the top brokers , im a newbie so i need to practice alot to be abl to have profit, and demo account makes is much easier.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-05 11:47:21
it is a good trading platform.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-05 08:58:45
Good platform for trading
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2022-06-04 20:50:56
Solid, legit platform where you can compound your account with little money. Very attractive platform that also gifts you awards and ranking achievements. I'm not a big fan of copying trades but I like how they offer incentives for many actions. They also have a safe where you can earn higher interest than a savings account. Deposit...Win your trades w/ proper risk management, then put that money you deposited into a safe and trade with free money. Rinse and Repeat! I wish the charts were closer to Trading view by design by it's dope enough to manage. Please learn how to locate pattern using multiple time frame analysis and what candles are and what they mean before starting your demo and live. It's as easy to make money as it is to lose money. The game is not about getting rich more than it is about protection and compounding.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem