Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2022-06-09 17:45:15
At first I believed it to be a scam but after help from support chat, as well as people in general chat I've now began to see profits and highly recommend trying this out.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-09 13:46:22
Best Platform ever...
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-08 00:32:20
the best platform out hands down great broker low fees timely service that allows you to compound your account over time
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-07 16:53:02
It is very good platform between of All platforms :) i like +1
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-07 06:01:47
great broker
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-05 12:52:14
one of the top brokers , im a newbie so i need to practice alot to be abl to have profit, and demo account makes is much easier.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-05 11:47:21
it is a good trading platform.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-05 08:58:45
Good platform for trading
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-04 20:50:56
Solid, legit platform where you can compound your account with little money. Very attractive platform that also gifts you awards and ranking achievements. I'm not a big fan of copying trades but I like how they offer incentives for many actions. They also have a safe where you can earn higher interest than a savings account. Deposit...Win your trades w/ proper risk management, then put that money you deposited into a safe and trade with free money. Rinse and Repeat! I wish the charts were closer to Trading view by design by it's dope enough to manage. Please learn how to locate pattern using multiple time frame analysis and what candles are and what they mean before starting your demo and live. It's as easy to make money as it is to lose money. The game is not about getting rich more than it is about protection and compounding.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-06-03 10:32:54
Yeah it's a good app for trading..
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie