최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2024-05-14 02:56:29
Best platform thank u
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-05-13 23:07:02
I made my first deposit March 1st and haven't stop since! Your going to go thru your ups and downs, but U can be passive, just study, learn, listen "ICT" go all in, be obsessed over it. If I can do THIS... SO CAN YOU!
Lotzo out this room bro!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-05-13 21:50:00
Hello support team, I want to send a message for helping me. I would like to extend my thanks and appreciation to the manager of the Telegram group, Lion Lionel, for his quick response and attention to my problem, his concern for me and my personal data, and his effort to solve the problems of the users in the group with all sincerity.b

Best regards
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-05-13 17:16:06
the best platform i have ever use ver Amazing
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-05-13 16:48:47
I had really enjoyed trading on this platform,love it.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-05-13 13:34:12
I have really enjoyed trading on this platform love it
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-05-13 08:35:36
Best app in Pakistan.....
I love it...
Now withdraw is more faster..
Just Love it
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-05-13 06:49:05
Good broker aap ,Everything is awsome and trustable,,I am using this broker from Last two months I feel great experience and knowledge. Supprort service is also very good.pls keep going and earn
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-05-12 21:38:17
transparent platform, yes the support takes time to replay sometimes but it is because this platform is great and a lot of people use it. Not to mention the chat feature which gives you the social vibes. Thanks for everyone working hard in the backend. ♥️
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-05-12 20:52:33
Amazing ???? platform for trading ????
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.