Gerçek incelemeler 2022

Yorumlarınız hizmetimizi iyileştirmemize ve size ihtiyaçlarınıza göre hazırlanmış daha iyi bir yatırım deneyimi sunmamıza yardımcı olur. Değerlendirmeleri okuyun ve kendi önerilerinizi bırakın. Geri bildiriminiz bizim için önemlidir!

Müşteri Yorumları

2022-06-11 06:01:11
Thanks for the bonuses! I'm back:)
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-06-09 17:45:15
At first I believed it to be a scam but after help from support chat, as well as people in general chat I've now began to see profits and highly recommend trying this out.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-06-09 13:46:22
Best Platform ever...
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-06-08 00:32:20
the best platform out hands down great broker low fees timely service that allows you to compound your account over time
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-06-07 16:53:02
It is very good platform between of All platforms :) i like +1
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-06-07 06:01:47
great broker
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-06-05 12:52:14
one of the top brokers , im a newbie so i need to practice alot to be abl to have profit, and demo account makes is much easier.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-06-05 11:47:21
it is a good trading platform.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-06-05 08:58:45
Good platform for trading
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2022-06-04 20:50:56
Solid, legit platform where you can compound your account with little money. Very attractive platform that also gifts you awards and ranking achievements. I'm not a big fan of copying trades but I like how they offer incentives for many actions. They also have a safe where you can earn higher interest than a savings account. Deposit...Win your trades w/ proper risk management, then put that money you deposited into a safe and trade with free money. Rinse and Repeat! I wish the charts were closer to Trading view by design by it's dope enough to manage. Please learn how to locate pattern using multiple time frame analysis and what candles are and what they mean before starting your demo and live. It's as easy to make money as it is to lose money. The game is not about getting rich more than it is about protection and compounding.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır

Pocket Option için bir yorum gönder

Lütfen unutmayın

Yorum göndermek için kimliği doğrulanmış bir kullanıcı olmalısınız