Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-26 23:25:36
Easy to learn & make bread
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-26 22:13:13
I like this platform! Very cool and good for make cash.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-26 02:22:58
خیلی خیلی عالی
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-26 01:36:09
it pretty good way to make cash if you need extra money
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-25 16:37:35
Easy to use, understand and a great broker with higher payout percentages.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-22 15:29:53
Good ????
Hello .I have just registered and previously traded on another platform, I replaced the pocket option due to the variety of payment methods and trading tools of professional indicators and 24-hour support and its high credibility. My friends have been working with Pocket Option for several years and they invited me. They showed me all the payments and I can say that this platform is one of the best.user30218391
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-04-22 00:22:57
Great broker. I made loses from the start but now profiting after learning the methods!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão