Die optimierte Rendering-Engine für Diagramme reduziert die Ladezeit und erhöht die Akkulaufzeit um bis zu 25 %.

Echte Bewertungen 2024

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. !

Kundenrezensionen

2021-11-30 03:19:23
I love this broker! when i start i was worried about my withdrawals but i already take out more than 3000 dls! i read a lot of bad reviews but i can asure you. this is true and is working 100 %
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-11-28 19:54:02
I have traded in binary option form two years i have used lot of brokers but Trading with PO TRADE has no compromise with other brokers.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-11-26 10:37:29
Great trading website, everything is clean and understandable.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-11-25 13:31:03
I have tried quotex , binomo , iqoption. PO TRADE is best choice. It provides many additional features like 15 sec expiry , analytics and tournaments.

Keep growing PO TRADE!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-11-24 00:57:49
We need to better the indicators in the app it’s too limited for me. I don’t use 35 period on EMA
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to keep it in mind when preparing future updates.
2021-11-23 01:54:51
Been trading binary options for 8 months now and PO TRADEs been my only broker. Love the platform sometimes it delays my entry. but everything else pretty great
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-11-22 04:36:23
This is literally the only platform I do for all my trading they have a great selection of crypto and the withdrawals are always on time.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-11-21 05:56:29
Easy withrawal money..Thank you pocket
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-11-19 03:20:54
of all the platform i used, i can say this is one of the best, user friendly...
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-11-17 23:33:20
Thank you very much
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein