Real reviews 2022

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. !

Customer Reviews

2021-09-21 01:11:31
It is easy to use and can help you with your trading journey Love the app!!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-09-21 00:49:46
Great App, I have enjoyed using the mobil app as I cannot take my computer with me everywhere I go. Very easy to use. Love the App
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-09-21 00:37:06
The app makes it easy to trade on the go.If im not around my laptop I can open up the app and practice a new strategy and truly get paid on the go.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks pocket option !
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-09-20 23:32:27
When I started using pocket option it was a bit hard at first, I wasn’t too sure what I was doing, but having the opportunity to learn the platform which was very easy to understand and very easy to learn, I started slowly making money, I recommend pocket options to anyone, just time and patience.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-09-20 23:13:57
Great app. Very simple and easy to use. I love it.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-09-20 22:59:37
I have been using this platform for awhile, and the one thing I am happy about is that it is regulated.
They have updated the platform ,removing glitches that has occurred temporarily.
While other platforms have roll overs, this platform does not and it’s ok as it gets the job done with the trades.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein