Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-05-11 11:20:09
It's a great Broker, no problem with withdrawal nice and slick interface. Keep up the good work
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-05-11 09:47:32
I lost about 7k before I finally started understanding how this whole system works. I blamed the system, called out MANIPULATION, got really butt hurt, but then it just kinda clicked, and I've been more and more profitable ever since. If you're discouraged, everyone is at first. Me especially. Trust me, if you stick with it, you'll see green returns more and more consistently. Hang in there
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-05-11 05:38:26
It's a great Broker, no problem with withdrawal nice and slick interface. Keep up the good work
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-05-10 00:56:01
I really loved the platform. Awesome
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-05-09 20:07:58
Hello, I have been using PO TRADE for many years and it is an excellent platform in binary options, which increases the motivation of binary option traders and I wish PO TRADE is always active, because it is a very good platform to earn money.
The coloring, tools and features of this broker are very good and amazing.
Security and a sense of trust are prominent features of this platform.
I would like this company to hire me as an employee.
Finally, I want to thank all the managers and employees of this company.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-05-09 18:02:23
PO TRADE is a great broker. Its easy and fun to earn some extra cash.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-05-09 17:36:40
Support team did great thank you!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-05-09 16:04:20
Pocket is indeed the best trading platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-05-09 15:50:50
easy to use platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-05-09 05:43:43
Pocket is indeed the best trading platform, trusted and reliable. You withdraw any time of the day and see your withdrawal in the shortest time.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione