Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Реальні відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам вдосконалювати нашу платформу та надавати вам найкращий досвід торгівлі, адаптований до ваших потреб. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте свої пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваші відгуки!. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте свої пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваші відгуки!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-04-29 09:08:58
totaly exelentvery excited
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-28 04:24:36
I have been the PocketOption for a while now and I have ZERO complaints. The registration is easy, funding your account is easy, and making withdrawals is even easier! And for the people who are just learning how to trade, you can use a demo account to practice and master the skill of trading. With a such a beautiful layout and user friendly platform, PocketOption is 2nd to NONE! I rather this broker 10/10, will continue to use again and AGAIN! THANKS!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-27 11:00:58
PO TRADE is best binary trading platform love it.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-26 20:41:04
PO TRADE is a very trusted and genuine broker for investment and trading . it will help you to earn money. If you know to trade and have knowledge it is a boon for you then . The deposit and withdrawal process is also very simple and safe. I request everyone to use this app for earning good amount of money.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-26 18:51:08
Excellent trading platform. You can go long or short, you have access to leverage, risk is tailored toward the amount you put into your trade, always able to get help/guidance/assistance when it's needed. No complaints other then on a rare occasion when I place a trade sometimes there's a delay but it doesn't happen that often it's rare. Overall very pleased with PO TRADE and recommend it to anyone. Tons of help and support when needed.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-26 18:45:02
go forward
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-26 16:09:27
Better
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-25 13:32:20
Best tradinf plateform my id is30395054
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-25 00:01:32
Excellent Platform. I recommend you guys to all my friends
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-24 08:03:51
Love it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для PO TRADE

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук