Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2021-05-15 15:28:25
Good for beginners. Clean platform, easy to use and navigate. Market perks. And helpful platform guides with trading strategies and advice!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-14 20:46:44
works well if you know what you're getting into!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-14 16:34:46
Going to s get that $$$
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-12 14:08:03
Very nice sir.this plat form.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like PO TRADE platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in PO TRADE.
thank you
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru PO TRADE

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie