Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-01-18 11:08:59
PO TRADE is one of, if not the best trading platform out there. i use the platform daily. everything from the achievements, free gifts, market items, as well as customer service. it takes time to get used to the platform. Once you got the hang of everything you'll understand what i mean.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-18 09:23:48
PO TRADE is one of the best trading platform with a lot of benefit. It's Payment system is fast and very transparent. Nice one
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-18 03:07:15
I am using PO TRADE about from 30 days.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-17 23:37:56
Great to have 5 second or 1 minute trading, with many option to analyze the market.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-17 20:52:40
I'm using this platform from just past weeks and its turn over is amazing. That's great app so helpful indicators and informative emails. I'm just in love with it.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-17 20:36:24
““I am an trader of one of the best broker the name is PO TRADE. Long time ago my favorite broker of this,and also the the broker support members ar talks very friendly, i fell better in this broker.
Thank you
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-17 20:31:20
Very great platform that causes little to no issues at all, and makes it easy for beginners to start.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-17 19:28:34
nice broker and good service
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-17 18:17:10
Very good plattform, fast deposit and withdrawal
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-17 14:22:05
its a best platform. i had no any issues with this broker. deposit and withdrawals are easy and fast . best interference
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для PO TRADE

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва