Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše mišljenje nam pomaže da poboljšamo uslugu i ponudimo Vam bolje iskustvo u trgovanju prilagođeno isključivo Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocene i ostavite Vaše lične sugestije. Cenimo Vaše mišljenje!

Customer Reviews

2022-02-11 18:11:51
A lot of features....really excited to use this platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-11 10:02:22
Pocket option Excellent support service, faster withdrawal, they support by giving bonuses, assets profit percent upto 92%
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-11 06:25:08
Best broker I have seen, very reliable and the platform is owesome.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like PO TRADE because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-09 19:57:40
very fast and safe
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-09 17:13:53
I have done many transactions with this broker company so far. I did not have any problems with my transactions. I also did not have any problems with withdrawals and deposits. is a reliable company. UID : 946574
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-02-07 12:44:37
best trading pocket option trustly
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for PO TRADE

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review