Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-20 19:11:17
nice and easy to use
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-20 19:10:58
nice application demo acc very useful
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-20 19:05:20
Best binary option app! I have success trading, no problems depositing/withdrawing money, and you can trade 7 days a week ! I love it
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-20 18:58:57
I Love the Mobile App from The App Store. Pocket options has many features that makes them the top broker for binary options. The simple and easy to use platform makes and trader welcome no matter the experience.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-20 18:54:37
Brilliant app, great for when trading on the move.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-20 18:49:33
Nice mobile Trading
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-20 18:48:30
Love the app
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-20 18:44:56
Simple and easy to use, straight forward and not complicated. I love the app
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-20 18:20:03
Pocket option overall has been and is a good platform for trading currency. The app works well and I would definitely recommend and rate 5 stars
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-20 17:55:50
Perfect. I am new trader here , but I got every good service from this broker. Speed + withdrawal perfect.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.