Die optimierte Rendering-Engine für Diagramme reduziert die Ladezeit und erhöht die Akkulaufzeit um bis zu 25 %.

Echte Bewertungen 2023

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. !

Kundenrezensionen

2022-02-11 10:02:22
Pocket option Excellent support service, faster withdrawal, they support by giving bonuses, assets profit percent upto 92%
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-02-11 06:25:08
Best broker I have seen, very reliable and the platform is owesome.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-02-10 23:58:12
I like PO TRADE because it has so many different choices to trade on. They are quick and efficient here!!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-02-10 19:59:11
I say this broker it the best broker out there. Very fast and easy all in one broker.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-02-09 19:57:40
very fast and safe
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-02-09 17:13:53
I have done many transactions with this broker company so far. I did not have any problems with my transactions. I also did not have any problems with withdrawals and deposits. is a reliable company. UID : 946574
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-02-09 17:09:29
Have been trading for about 4 month's now on this platform and must say it has been a very pleasant experience.
Very user friendly, a lot of indicators to use and fast placing of trades in comparison to other brokers where they tend to lag a lot.

After reading a lot of negative feedback about withdrawing money I got a bit sceptic, so I did my first withdraw yesterday as a test and this was really pain free. It was processed and in my wallet under half an hour so I'm liking it so far.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-02-07 15:22:16
best platform
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-02-07 12:44:37
best trading pocket option trustly
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2022-02-07 00:08:15
great platform for good understanding.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein