Real reviews 2022

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. !

Customer Reviews

2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein